top of page
Search
griggk

Costa Rica is King

Updated: Jun 2, 2022


Here I lay in unpressed valleys and untouched mountains with the littlest bit of cognizant know-how to fully take in the purest breath of ever present rejuvenating air.


It is quite the most difficultly easy escape I've ever endured, and I’m still amazed at the friendliness of its nature, and the grander of its flying creatures; their beauty oblivious to them but quite obvious to me.


I am disturbed only by how I believe I live progressively but by the standards grounded here, I am just short of a GMO, just tiptoeing along the lines of artificial incandescence.


In every Pura Vida affair, I am amazed at the simple things, the bugs and insects, the juices and heat, the whispers from the winds while the horses gallop you along. I am amazed at the enchanting dances of the traditional people that remind me of Encanto, which I’ve never even seen.


In all I am tearful to leave this country, although I cannot deny some homesickness or something like that. There wasn’t much to do and still is more, and I dream of fixing my mind on the good progress of work.


For now I am tirelessly committed to the herbs and medicinal plants that smell illegal and taste indigestible, but ultimately heal.


I am in awe of the extravagant varied heat of the Hot Springs and the invaluable time spent with children separated from their families.


I am in fact a change agent because the soil that I packed will one day be home to hundreds of trees.


And in time for strings to be attached, a bond has been hatched that is without a doubt bound together for we experienced foreign excellence with each other. I am decent. They are paramount.


Costa Rica is King


-Martin Jackson

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page